Cannabis in New York: The Marijuana Regulation and Taxation Act’s Impact on New York City: The Webinar Replay

For anyone who was unable to join our August 17th webinar, Cannabis in New York: The Marijuana Regulation and Taxation Act’s Impact on New York City, we’ve got you covered! Below, please find the full presentation for your viewing pleasure.

You can download the transcript HERE.

Stay up to date on cannabis in New York via the Canna Law Blog.

REGISTER TODAY for our upcoming FREE webinars:

Starting a Ketamine Clinic: What You Need to Know Now

Tuesday, September 9th at 3pm EDT/ 12pm PDT

REGISTER HERE

Building a Cannabis Business in New York: An Operator’s Perspective

Thursday, September 23rd at 12pm EDT/ 9am PDT

REGISTER HERE

Cannabis Litigation: What You Need to Know

Tuesday, October 19th at 2pm EDT/ 11am PDT

REGISTER HERE

Read More Here…

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on reddit
Share on pinterest
Share on email

Bud Digest

This entry was posted in Vaporizer E-Cigarette Stocks News. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post. Post a comment or leave a trackback.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Your email address will never be published.